Beatriz Covey

Executive VP, Sales:


Beatriz Covey
beatriz@kemad.com

 


 


Executive Assistants:


Mark Covey
mark@kemad.com



Regina Elizondo
regina@kemad.com

President:


Paul Covey
paul@kemad.com


Graphic Design:


Brian Christiansen
brian@kemad.com


Marissa Trinidad
marissa@kemad.com


Real Estate:

Ben Metoyer
ben@kemad.com


Accounts Receivable:


PeggySue Rice
peggy@kemad.com


Linda Garcia
linda@kemad.com

Call Us Direct:


210-737-3000



Standard Mail:


KEM Texas, LTD.
PO Box 461406
San Antonio, TX 78246



Physical Address:


KEM Texas, LTD.
4515 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212